Committee of Management – 2017

Flag Officers

Commodore – Sarah-Jane Raine; commodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Vice Commodore – Blair Forbrigger; vicecommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Rear Commodore – Brian Blakeney; rearcommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Cruise – Pauline Grantham; cruise@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Sail – Andrew Schnare; sail@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Officers

Secretary – Tom Chiasson; secretary@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Treasurer – Christine MacLean; treasurer@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Committee Chairs

Communications – Mary Keddy; communications@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Entertainment – Louise Marriott; entertainment@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

House & Grounds – Umberto Catalano; house@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Sail Training – David Schermbrucker; sailtraining@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Social Member – Sonya Steinwender; social@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Yard – Dylan Scratch; yard@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca