Committee of Management – 2018

Flag Officers

Commodore – Blair Forbrigger; commodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Vice Commodore – Brian Blakeney; vicecommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Rear Commodore – Stuart Schnare; rearcommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Officers

Secretary – Anthony Rosborough; secretary@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Treasurer – Christine MacLean; treasurer@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Cruise – Sebastien Latulippe; cruise@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Sail – Andrew Schnare; sail@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Communications & Marketing Officer – Mary Keddy; communications@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Entertainment Officer – Louise Marriott; entertainment@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

House & Grounds Officer – Umberto Catalano; house@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Sail Training Officer – David Schermbrucker; sailtraining@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Social Member Officer – Sonya Steinwender; social@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Yard Officer – Jim Corbett; yard@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Past Commodore – Sarah-Jane Raine; pastcommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca