Committee of Management – 2019

Flag Officers

Commodore – Blair Forbrigger; commodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Vice Commodore – Vacant 

Rear Commodore – Rita Karsten; rearcommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Officers

Secretary – Anthony Rosborough; secretary@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Treasurer – Christine MacLean; treasurer@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Cruise – Sebastien Latulippe; cruise@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Sail – Andrew Schnare; sail@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Communications & Marketing Officer – Mary Keddy; communications@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Entertainment Officer – Louise Marriott; entertainment@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

House & Grounds Officer – Umberto Catalano; house@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Sail Training Officer – Stuart Schnare; sailtraining@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Social Member Officer – Dawn Bailey; social@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Yard Officer – Vacant

Past Commodore – Sarah-Jane Raine; pastcommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca