Committee of Management – 2020

Flag Officers

Commodore – Rob Field; commodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Vice Commodore – Umberto Catalano; vicecommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Rear Commodore – Rita Karsten; rearcommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Officers

Secretary – Dawn Bailey; secretary@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Treasurer – Christine MacLean; treasurer@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Cruise – Sonya Steinwender; cruise@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Sail – Andrew Schnare; sail@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Communications & Marketing Officer – Karen Smith; communications@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Entertainment Officer – Louise Marriott; entertainment@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

House & Grounds Officer – Norman Raine; house@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Sail Training Officer – Anthony Rosborough; sailtraining@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Social Member Officer – Laurel MacInnis; social@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Yard Officer – Stephen Lowden; yard@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Past Commodore – Blair Forbrigger; pastcommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca